ANNUAL VOTE MINUTES MAY 21, 2019

The polls were declared open at 1:00 p.m. on May 21, 2019 by the Chairperson, Laura Blanden.

The Board of Registration was given the oath of office. The Board members were: Laura Blanden, Joanne Conlin, Lola Hoyt, Denise Woodbeck, Karen Van Valkenburgh and Barbara Agostinoni.

The polls were declared closed at 9:00 p.m. by the Chairperson, Laura Blanden.

There were no propositions and there were 2 absentee ballots.

The Teller was John Mattice.

The total votes cast were: 127

The total Yes votes approving the budget were:	Votes- 103 Absentee Votes- 2
The total No votes opposing the budget were:	Votes- 22 Absentee Votes- 0

For the open position vacated by Mr. William Haltermann:

Mrs. Melissa Maldonado received: 101 votes; Absentee- 2 votes; Total Votes - 103

Write In Votes: Nick Bove – 1 Karl Gonzalez – 1 Al Gore - 1 Carol Shaw – 1 Natasha Shuster - 1 Tara Weiman - 3

Karen Van Valkenburgh District Clerk of the Board